Mirroring II
Mirroring III

Elisabeth or Time in Sensitivity
This series is a subjective journey though different moments of life: from solitude to chaos and finally to otherness.

Cette série est un voyage subjectif à travers différents moments de la vie: de la solitude au chaos et enfin l’altérité.

     Le silence d’Elisabeth
     The Shaking Woman
     The Time for Encounter